Complete audio version of Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich”

Hiya,

I will be releasing my NEW eBook “Do You Hate Your Job?” soon.

I still have a bit of final editing to do.

As part of the run up to the publication date I wanted to share some of the concepts and practices that have helped me over the last 10 years with my own career.

Above is a complete audio version of Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich” – and in my opinion it’s an absolute must for anyone seeking to improve any part of their life. In particular – their job or career.

Make this YOUR year – take time to listen to it, it could just change your life!

Enjoy

Stu

๐Ÿ™‚

PS: To qualify for a f.ree copy ofย “Do You Hate Your Job?” a full two weeks before it goes on sale on Kindle, simply sign up for my f.ree ‘Ponders, Quotes and Questions‘ thought provoking email list here on the right side of that page.

5 Comments

Filed under Change Job, Choice, Confidence, Goals, Life changing, Self help, Self Improvement, Success, VIDEOS

5 responses to “Complete audio version of Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich”

  1. Stu, this is very exciting news… there are so many hardworking people out there wasting away at a job they don’t enjoy and consecuently don’t achieve great things from it… You will benefit so many with your thoughts and strategies, I know first hand!! big hug and congrats my dear friend, Alexandra

  2. Pingback: Going The Extra Mile Benefits Everyone Including Yourself | Dancing Through the Storms

Leave a Reply

