How to create the best in 2014.

Stuart Young, London, UK

This is December 7th of my book:  ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At ATime‘.

Take the opportunity today to write a script of your next 12 months, make it spectacular and detailed.

Do you want to know how to create the best in 2014?

This is a bit like your perfect day except it could be your perfect year! Just like your perfect day exercise, make it fantastic, exciting and inspirational. Allow everything you would love to happen, happen. As you write it down and let it pour out you will actually start coming up with strategies and tactics that will help you get what you want.

So, this isn’t just wishful thinking, this is actually a bone fide way of accessing your subconscious mind in order to help you figure out how to move forward in all sorts of ways.

Remember, if you don’t try any of these exercise you’ll never know if they work for you, so go get a pen and a pad and a cup of coffee and spend a little time describing your next 12 months.

Enjoy

Stu

:)

______________________________________________________

PS: SUPER SPECIAL CHRISTMAS OFFER…BUY yourself OR someone else  a copy of my book (for Christmas), direct from me personally (signed and personalised if you wish) – for just £6 inc P&P anywhere in the world! Just email me at stuart.young40@googlemail.com and send  a PayPal payment there too!

36 GOLD Star reviews and counting so far!

PPS: Get my F.REE daily thought provoking  ’Ponders, Quotes and Questions‘ emails by visiting my NEW blog and putting your email in the box on the right, click here: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com

6 Comments

Filed under Confidence, Goals, Life changing, Success

6 responses to “How to create the best in 2014.

  1. Simon

    I’ll sit down and do mine later. It is definitely worth doing, I have great hopes for 2014 both personally and for my business, but any help to untap the subconscious drivers will be good 🙂
    Simon

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. hate to say it…but, describing one day ahead…is sometimes a struggle…but, I do get it!…
    Short term and long term…all good!

  3. I love this exercise! I like to dream, imagine my perfect life and let my mind wander without harsh boundaries to confine it. I know from experience that even small wonders occur when I plan for success…for example. I renewed a membership at a local museum and ended up with extra free tickets to share with family and friends. I entered a contest at a local business and one three prizes! One would have impressed me…three was more than I expected and very much appreciated!

    So I look forward to planning for 2014 🙂

Leave a Reply

