When was the last time you let your hair down?

This is September 5th of my book:  ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At ATime‘.

Take the opportunity today to organise a party!

Sometimes we all need to let our hair down. Have a party!

Even if you can’t have one right away – organise and plan one. Just the act of planning will excite you.

In my youth I went to and had many parties. Some were a bit dull and some were fantastic. I was always excited about going and nearly always glad I went. If they were my parties then the clearing up was always a bit painful granted. If you end up having friends stay over at least you get help with that part.

Even though a party can be a lot to organise – remain excited about the process.

Enjoy

Stu

:)

PS: Get my F.REE daily thought provoking  ’Ponders, Quotes and Questions‘ emails by visiting my NEW blog and putting your email in the box you’ll see there, click here: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com

 

PPS: BUY the BOOK, OR someone else, get a copy of my book right here on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1ahfW7R (you’ll see my listing right at the top – it’s the cheapest place to get copies at the moment and YES they’re brand new AND signed).
36 GOLD Star reviews so far!

11 Comments

Filed under Relationships, Uncategorized

11 responses to “When was the last time you let your hair down?

  1. Emma Williams

    Lol. On the day I buy my hair extension….!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I can’t remember :/ though I am so apprehensive about playing hostess to a party, that it would not be my first option if I wanted to let loose… Wow, maybe that trip my soul sister-best friend and I have wanted to take will be (whenever that happens) that unforgettable moment when I’ll let my hair down… HHhmmm, I did kind of let my hair down a few weekends ago when my children and I were alone with no plans… I let them stay in their pjs as long as they wanted, we ate breakfast for lunch and luch as an early dinner, we were total rebels breaking rules here and there (when husband’s away, mom and children come out to play)… I’m glad you made me think back my friend, thanks Stu, big hug, Alexandra

  3. I’m not a big partier…but, love to enjoy a pretty drink every now and then …which happened with my cousin visiting this weekend…I’ve been known to do the Electric Slide… The music just drags me in…sitting around talking to friends…eating different foods…Does any of this count!

Leave a Reply

