Can changing your mind be a good thing?

August 6th of  ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time’.

Today, allow yourself to change your mind about something.

Pretty easy request wouldn’t you say? Brighton are a rubbish football team – or maybe not. Olives are disgusting! But have you ever tried eating them IN a dish rather than on their own? I need to go abroad for my holidays this year. Really? Have you even looked at the beautiful opportunities to get away there are in your own country – maybe even on your own doorstep?

We can change our mind anytime about anything. We just need to look at why we think a particular way sometimes.

Give this some thought and change your mind about something today.

Change always comes bearing gifts.” ~ Price Pritchett

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: Join hundreds of other ‘Ponders’ members that receive my FREE thought provoking daily ‘Ponders, Quotes and Questions‘ emails, click here for details: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com/

PPS: PLUS if you enjoyed this post Buy yourself, OR someone else, a copy of my book right here on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1ahfW7R (you’ll see my listing right at the top – it’s the cheapest place to get copies at the moment and YES they’re brand new AND signed).
36 GOLD Star reviews so far!

12 Comments

Filed under Life changing, Self help, Self Improvement

12 responses to “Can changing your mind be a good thing?

  1. ohhhhh makes me think of a song stu bro x 🙂

    i dig this x i will change my mind at least ONCE XX 😉

  2. “Oh, so NOW you’ve changed your mind?” I remember this among many questions my husband has asked me during our 20+ years together (including the years of only dating each other) I remember just looking at him, why was it such a surprise that i would change my mind… “who influenced you?” was his next question….now that got me thinking faster than I could speak, but the only thing that came out was “Didn’t you know that it’s a woman’s prerogative to change her mind” so lame… jajajaaa my husband’s interrogations push my buttons, my mute button specifically :/ take care my friend, Alexandra

  3. Ladies in water aerobics talking about how they hate grocery shopping…They go only on the first Wednesday of the month…due to coupons … and seem to hate it…
    I asked them, “So why do it?”…Change up a bit … do some here… some there… then it wouldn’t be a chore and maybe you will find a surprise of a bargain on other days…Enjoy it… instead of dreading it…
    They think I’m crazy because I don’t go with the trend this store has created…
    I say, “Who’s crazy?”…

Leave a Reply

