Take the opportunity today to feel the sun on your face.

JULY 1st of ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘…

If you’re in the UK then you know how difficult that is.

Probably the only worse place to feel the sun on your face is Wales!

Either way you’ll understand immediately why feeling the sun on your face is so therapeutic. Not only are you triggering your own internal Vitamin D production but you just get such a feeling of well being. I feel energised but relaxed in the same moment. I like to stand in my garden, eyes closed, facing the sun just breathing deeply.

What a great feeling.

You’ll notice I put this one at the beginning of July to give those in the UK (and Wales) the best possible chance of actually doing this TODAY!

Still, it’s only a 50/50 chance, right?
😉

Enjoy
Stu
🙂

PS: Buy yourself OR someone else a copy of my book right here on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1ahfW7R (you’ll see my listing right at the top – it’s the cheapest place to get copies at the moment and YES they’re brand new AND signed).
36 GOLD Star reviews so far!

PPS: Join hundreds of others that receive my FREE thought provoking daily ‘Ponders, Quotes and Questions‘ emails, see here for details: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com/

6 Comments

Filed under Self Improvement

6 responses to “Take the opportunity today to feel the sun on your face.

  1. I had always loved cloudy/rainy days…but, after two sun-deprived years in México City, I realized I loved cloudy because I seldom had it… had never considered how the lack of sunshine could affect my emotional wellbeing…i felt as grey as the sky until I got back home, of course, now, we are experiencing 50C temperatures with tons of humidity and are avoiding going outside (authorities’ recommendations), nevertheless, I have learned to appreciate the importance of sunshine in our lives 🙂 read you soon Stu!

Leave a Reply

