Making big decisions

For those that haven’t yet subscribed to my NEW blog, here’s my latest post…

Hiya,

Following on from my previous blog post What’s the cost of staying in your job? as promised in this post I will discuss how to make that BIG decision.

Here is what we will cover:

1. Comparing options can keep you stuck
2. The 5 step decision making process
3. Is what you want worth risking everything you already have?
4. What to do next?

To read the full post please hop over to my NEW blog here: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com

See you there.
Stu
🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Change Job

4 responses to “Making big decisions

  1. Wait, WHAT? Stu… You moved!!! Let me bake some cookies to pay you a visit!!! 🙂

    • Hi Alexandra, yep I moved to get more functionality. One of the tech hiccups seems to be that all my subscribers here should automatically be subscribed THERE! But nobody seems to be getting notification from that one – so need to look into it. 😦

      • Right! I have not recieved updates from your new blog…and I clicked the link and didn’t get the bar at the top to click the follow button, I’ll give it a try on my computer asap!!! 🙂 btw, coincidently I wrote about my perfect day not knowing you were recommending it! Read you soon my friend, take care!!

    • Thanks for the headsup – and yeah, neat coincidence with the perfect day.
      🙂

Leave a Reply

