This blog is moving…

Hi everyone,

In order to gain functionality I’m moving this blog over to a self hosted WordPress platform.

From there I will continue where I left off here – discussing changing jobs.
Everything will remain the same except I should be able to provide a better service, more offers of free daily content (see my ‘Ponders‘ offer there right now), and an easy way to interact with me directly.

So please head over to the new site (which looks just like this one) by clicking here: http://howtochangeyourlifeblog.com/

I’ll continue putting some reminder posts on here for the time being and hope this doesn’t cause too much inconvenience.

Enjoy
Stu
šŸ™‚

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “This blog is moving…

  1. Good luck Stu…I have not been blogging as been busy but thinking of doing the same.

  2. Stu the link is not working…may be its just me trying to click it from my mobile but pls check it once more..will wait for your reply

  3. I can’t click on it Stu… it doesn’t do anything when I glide over the ‘click here’ bit! : (

  4. Good luck Stu, link did not work for me, if you ask for help on WP blog they should move your subscribers for you with just a click of a button. šŸ™‚

  5. Cool… I’ve heard self-hosted WordPress is a lot more flexible & useful than the canned stuff via the main site.

    I’ll update the link on my blog to your new site!

  6. like SOMA SAID ….lol
    Good for You …..
    subscribed …….:)

  7. Hi Stu, When you sent the blog saying that your blog was changing location, you said change locations by*clicking here*. However, when I clicked on it nothing happened. It didn’t send me to your new location.

    I’m a wordpress blogger myself and I think you’ll like it. Just wanted to let you know that the *clicking here* command didn’t work.

    Dauna Easley > WordPress.com > stuartart posted: “Hi everyone, In order to gain functionality I’m > moving this blog over to a self hosted WordPress platform. >From there > I will continue where I left off here – discussing changing jobs. > Everything will remain the same except I should be able to provi” >

  8. hi Stu, just an FYI that tomorrow’s ppm4u blog promotes yours site and your book šŸ™‚

    Tina

Leave a Reply

