Do you find making decisions easy?

Are YOU at a fork in the road?

Are YOU at a fork in the road?

Hiya,

I pose this question on my Facebook Fan page today.

If you know my story of the last 10 years you’ll know it all started with changing ‘how‘ I made decisions. Do I still procrastinate? Of course. To the same level? Hell no!

Let me know if you find decision making hard or easy over on my page.

Enjoy

Stu

πŸ™‚

PS: I’m now providing Skype coaching calls (also Facebook Chat) for anyone that might want some help with making their own decisions. πŸ™‚

14 Comments

Filed under Goals, Self help, Self Improvement

14 responses to “Do you find making decisions easy?

  1. i like the LITERAL FORK on the road – very cute πŸ™‚ x AND YES – i make decisions from my heart and when my heart says YES πŸ™‚

  2. Jeje, now THAT is a fork in the road!! I used to be extremely undecisive but not anymore even when my decision is to tackle it tomorrow I don’t take much time in deciding it…time has taken on a new value for me and indecisiveness had no place in my life anymore, plus the fact that it affects many people around me: children, marriage, work, students, family…so it’s A,B or sometimes C QUICK!! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Big Bang – Cat Forsley – | CatForsley.me

  4. thanks for the fork πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ it came at just the right time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: !!!! Shop Girl !!!! – Cat Forsley- | CatForsley.me

Leave a Reply

