What’s more important: Faith or Reason?

Hiya,

Today’s debate over on my Facebook Fan page discusses this question.

In my experience the ‘faithful’ feel they have good reason to believe – usually based on a deep rooted ‘knowing’. But can this be trusted?

The followers of reason can equally swing the other way and disbelieve anything that seems beyond ‘reason’. Where is the middle ground I wonder?

I would love to hear your view over on my Facebook page by CLICKING HERE

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Coincidences, Life changing

Leave a Reply

