Want More Confidence?

Join my team over the next few months and learn how to grow your confidence and that of others.

Join my team over the next few months and learn how to grow your confidence and that of others.

Hiya,

As some of you may know I have just completed the 1st part (12 weeks) of the online ‘Confidence Reality Series‘ Program.

I was already pretty confident, but I wanted to find out ‘why’ – so I could ramp it up whenever I wanted or needed. What I actually discovered was a whole matrix of influences that effect our confidence levels, AND, we have multiple levels of confidence. We can be confident at work but not in relationships. We might be assertive with our kids but not with a car salesman etc.

I learned a lot about myself and others during this last 3 months and it’s been a real eye opener on many occasions.

SO…

I have been invited to co-create a Confidence Team with Soul the author of the book ‘Pay Me What I Am Worth‘, and host of the radio show. The Team will meet via Skype a set number of times per month to work through the various exercises in the book. I’ll also be applying my own teachings regarding mindset, gaining clarity, making decisions etc. into the mix.

There’s a limited number of places so please, if you wish to improve your own confidence or simply learn where it comes from and what can make it disappear, OR if you want to help others with these issues – let me know asap.

Up until this coming Friday there is a special offer available so let me know if you are interested and I’ll give you the full details.

For now, to learn more, visit my own Team page here

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: To listen to the shows in the series go here and scroll down to the ‘On Demand Shows‘ panel.

2 Comments

Filed under Confidence

2 responses to “Want More Confidence?

  1. Pingback: How To Be Confident When Others Treat You Harshly | welcome to justguide4u

  2. Pingback: How To Be Confident When Others Treat You Harshly | Welcome to Justguide4u.com

Leave a Reply

