26 Random Acts of Kindness for Sandyhook

Hiya,

This was on my mind the other day and again this afternoon moments before I received an email alerting me to this blog post. Coincidence? You know what I think about coincidences, right!

So, read the full story here

…be moved! Then come back here if you wish as I am donating 26 spaces on my 90 Day ‘Change Your Mindset, Change Your Life’ Program – for nothing! Just pay it forward if you are one of the lucky ones in any way you can.

Simply email me at: stuart@howtochangeyourlifeonedayatatime.com asking to be enrolled, and if you’re one of the first 26 – I’ll enrol you automatically!

That’s it, no strings, nothing to buy – nada.

Now, how else can I create random acts of kindness????

Here’s 38 ways… http://mixmingleglow.com/blog/?p=1358

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: Why not buy a copy of ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ and it give it as a gift to someone else? Get a copy here.

18 Comments

Filed under Coincidences, Life changing, Relationships

18 responses to “26 Random Acts of Kindness for Sandyhook

  1. Hannah Young

    This is beautiful 🙂 putting my brain on to think of some things x

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. hi stu bro
    kindness is a way – isn’t it .,……
    brill post ……
    xx

  3. I already have the book and I have already given it as a gift to a very dear friend…great advice you gave!

  4. This following post linked here, was the best experience of my life… I hope It inspires you with ideas for more random acts… 🙂
    http://innerangelsandenemies.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/random-acts-and-a-blessed-birthday-buzz/
    Good on you all, over there in the USA, in passing on this kindness, we here in Australia felt the sorrow of Sandyhook also..A beautiful way to pay tribute! Blessings to you!

  5. Pingback: Non-Random Acts of Kindness | Breathe and Smile

Leave a Reply

