Ponders, Quotes and Questions

Hiya,

Those on my list, either because they’ve opted in to my online video series  here  or enrolled in my 90 Day Home Study Program, receive a daily email from me titled ‘Ponders, Quotes and Questions’.

The idea of which are to stimulate thought, wonder, awe, amusement or simply a warm fuzzy feeling. The other day I posed the question: ‘What would it take for you to fall in love with your life?’ and asked those that were already, to share why. Below I will post those replies, unfortunately some wanted to remain anonymous and some didn’t want their responses posted at all.

I hope you enjoy these at least:

“Hi Stuart!
 
I am in love with life because my favorite people are in it and i
wake up every day in a life that involves them!
 
I am in love with life because life is in unconditional love with me!
 
Nadia :)”
4 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

4 responses to “Ponders, Quotes and Questions

  1. That’s great, you kept to your word. I didn’t send in mine but I’m sure in love with life. I have hope everyday and I keep getting closer to reaching my dreams. Life offers possibilities everyday and that’s why I’m in love with life! 🙂

  2. Beautiful Stu !!!!!!!!!!!! Truly Beautifullllllllllllll !

Leave a Reply

