Take the opportunity today to stop waiting for everything to be perfect.

Hiya,

Are you one of those people that likes to think of themselves as a perfectionist? If you are, has anything you’ve ever done been perfect? I’m going to stick my neck out and guess not. The trouble with perfection is it’s unattainable.

But…

It can be a great excuse for not finishing stuff.

Here’s a suggestion…finish it. Whatever IT is, get it done, stop worrying about the possibility that there might be some errors in it or that some vital component might get omitted.

Get it done then get it out there.

You can tinker with it and update it later, you’ll get plenty of feedback I promise you. Stop worrying that it won’t be perfect.

Now what excuse can you use for not finishing it?

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: Try out 79 pages of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ at no cost simply by opting in to my complimentary video training series here: (CLICK HERE)

PPS: To buy a copy right NOW – go here

2 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

2 responses to “Take the opportunity today to stop waiting for everything to be perfect.

  1. I do consider myself a perfectionist but I don’t obsess and know my limits. I just do the best I can to exercise craftsmanship.

Leave a Reply

