Book full of coincidences!

Hiya,

Please bookmark this post.

Because I want you to come back here as and when coincidences start to happen for you too.

Here’s what happened yesterday Aug 28th:

Em came into my office (we work from home) and said: ‘Guess what, I have to go to London tomorrow to work.’

‘Uh-huh.’ I replied

‘Do you fancy meeting me after and we can go see a show?’ She offered.

‘Sure, ok.’ I replied

Later in the afternoon I got around to reading yesterday’s page (yes, I read my own book) – and the guide was – ‘Take the opportunity to go to a live event.

Now I know we’re going today – but how coincidental was that? Now here’s the thing, this happens ALL the time. Not only to us (I’ll share some more over the next few days) but also to other readers of the book that we know.

I’d love for you to share any coincidences in your life that you’ve noticed since reading the book – right here in the comments section below and hopefully we can build a hub of them for everyone to read.

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: Try out the first 79 pages of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ at no cost simply by opting in to my complimentary video training series here: (CLICK HERE)

7 Comments

Filed under Coincidences

7 responses to “Book full of coincidences!

  1. http://catforsley.me/2012/08/29/no-rules-award-thank-you-summer-hearts-xo-cat-forsley/
    just a little love Stu
    coincidences- b every single minute —– 🙂
    all of life xx
    Best
    Cat x

  2. Oh yes, I certainly know they happen 🙂

  3. Hi – Jung, I think, had something to say about this. Synchronicity happens!
    I’ve nominated your blog for the ‘Liebster Award’ http://mjwrightnz.wordpress.com/2012/09/01/awarded-the-liebster-award/
    – a small recognition for your inspiring posts, and thank you for sharing your ideas and thoughts with us.

  4. Yep… Synchronicity is great when it happens. 😉

  5. In the spirit of sharing the coincidences that happen around the guides in my book, here’s an email I sent to my list on July 18th after one such coincidence:

    “I received this in my email box yesterday – it’s a video from
    a real estate expert in the US called Dean Graziosi. He runs
    his own $100m pa company and puts his success down to his
    mindset – nope, that’s not the coincidence!

    If you watch the video at this link:
    http://www.deangraziosi.com/content/weekly-wisdom-192-worst-case-scenarios

    You’ll see he talks about a strategy he uses when he has something
    going around and around in his mind and he can’t sleep.

    The coincidence?

    If you are a reader of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time’
    you’ll see that on July 17th – that’s exactly the strategy I offer! I just love it
    when that happens, and I hear from many of my readers that this kind of
    thing happens ALL the time.

    If you know my belief around coincidences you’ll know that I think
    they are a message from your subconscious for you to pay attention
    to something.

    Anyway, I wanted to share that with you.”

    Click here to watch Dean’s Weekly Words of Wisdom, he’s a smart guy:
    http://www.deangraziosi.com/content/weekly-wisdom-192-worst-case-scenarios

Leave a Reply

