Another coincidence in the book!

Hiya,

For all those that are readers of my book you’ll notice yet another coincidence in today’s page! I’m hearing about these coincidences happening in people’s lives all the time – at least a couple of times a week someone will tell me how a guide in the book coincided with something happening in their lives that day or the day before that the guide spoke about.

I love hearing about them so please continue emailing me or commenting your own experiences. You know what I think – a coincidence is your subconscious making you aware of something you should take notice of.

Today’s HUGE coincidence? You’ll have to get a book to find out. 🙂

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PS: Try out the first 79 pages of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ at no cost simply by opting in to my complimentary video training series here: (CLICK HERE)

2 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

2 responses to “Another coincidence in the book!

  1. Stuart – I love the idea of coincidences, and of being aware of them! This is fascinating. Your book sounds wonderful!

Leave a Reply

