A few more pics from my book signing…

I know, I know – I’m indulging myself, but a lot of you out there are really supportive and I want to share some of the occasions in my life that really give me a thrill.

 

So, here’s just a few photos from the day taken by Kayleigh of Creative Eye Photography – she can be reached @ http://www.ceyephoto.com

Me with my T-Shirt of the book! 

 

The staff did a lovely job on the window display and the instore display – thanks!

The obligatory signing. πŸ™‚

 

 

Another couple of interested customers

 

All books bought via Waterstones or my website receive a Free bookmark.

 

The back of my T-Shirt

This kind guy ended up buying 3 copies!

Friends dropped in. πŸ™‚

The manager showing me the 3rd position instore the book will feature.

Get your signed copy NOW: http://bit.ly/LmvhIM

 

 

 

 

 

19 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

19 responses to “A few more pics from my book signing…

  1. Thanks for sharing this exciting time with us–great pix!

  2. Noor Rana

    I’ve recently stumbled across your blog and its so moving how something like this can really impact a persons life. im so glad that youve released a book. congratulation! Your blog is so fantastic! You’re doing an amazing job! i’m new to wordpress and i started my own inspirational blog. i love writing and it would mean the world to me if you could check out my blog and help me gain a few more followers that would read and appreciate my writing! thankyou so much xxxx

    http://www.divinediscoveries.wordpress.com

    • Thanks for those kind words Noor, I just took a peek at your site and I think we are of like minds. I followed you, but I’ll have to take a better look tomorrow! Welcome to WordPress. πŸ™‚

  3. Hi Stu, loved seeing more pictures this is an exciting time. Keep us posted on more events.

  4. best wishes for your continued success

  5. All the best..great job, Jenny

  6. Congratulations Stu on your book signing and thanks for a wonderful, inspirational blog – really so worth reading and pondering on.
    Best wishes – Emma.

  7. Good stuff! I particularly liked that pic of the guy buying 3 copies. Wish people bought 3 copies of my books in 1 go… πŸ™‚

  8. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    This is wonderful – congratulations πŸ™‚

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ – I commented on your post earlier but there seems to be a glitch at the moment as none of my comments are showing on blogs today! I’ll come back to visit again soon.

  9. Looks like you had a great day. Congrats.

Leave a Reply

