5 More blogs that inspire ME!

Hiya,

To continue with my blog from the other day here are a few more blogs that I read regularly because they’re inspiring, informative or just plain fun.

Hope you take the time to take a look at some of them.

http://letlifeinpractices.com/  (Let Life In Practices)

http://liferevelation.wordpress.com/  (Life is a revelation…be encouraged)

http://personalpower4me.wordpress.com/  (Renewal, Purpose, Imagination, Life Coaching)

http://jamesdez.wordpress.com/  (Have a dream)

http://kindnessgirl.com/  (…because kindness changes everything)

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

15 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

15 responses to “5 More blogs that inspire ME!

  1. Hello my sweet. I nominated you for an award. Not sure if you participate in them or not. If you want to know more go to my page. Thanks for being so inspiring Stu.

    • Hey you, thanks for that. You were in my first list of inspiring blogs the other day! 🙂 (Mutual appreciation society goin on here!)

      • Honey you’re so incredibly sweet. I could like you in a heartbeat I do believe. No wonder I’ve been getting some new followers. You’re a great guy Stu. I’m glad you find my rants inspiring. And you’re not too offended by my use of the F word. Wink, wink.

    • What’s great about you Renee is that you are YOU. And that is what’s inspiring. 🙂

      • Oh Stu, that’s the nicest thing anyone has EVER said to me. All I’ve ever wanted was to be liked for who I am. I feel good about myself here. That what I say makes a difference. That’s what I want my legacy to be. Is that I was an individual and what I said made a difference. Thank you honey.

    • I’m sure all your subscribers would say the same. Have a great day hun. 🙂

  2. Hey Stu, Thanks for the compliment…I am grateful you find the posts inspiring.

    BTW…you are doing a great job here yourself…thanks for keeping it positive, upbeat, and writing it well.

    Be encouraged!

  3. Stu, Thank you for listing my blog. You, too, are inspiring! Keep up the wonderful work!

  4. I hope there will be more next five and my blog will also be there. Joking….
    I liked your list.

  5. There is never too much inspiring and motivating reads. Thanks, Stu. And yes, kindness does change everything.

Leave a Reply

