Blogs that inspire ME!

Hiya,

Everyday I try to connect with other bloggers either by following them, reading their posts, commenting or liking their posts etc. Today I came across Glynis’ blog listed below and she inspired me to mention the bloggers that inspire me – to my subscribers. Like Glynis I hadn’t thought to do it, we get so caught up sometimes don’t we, we forget to see what we’re doing or not doing.

So, starting with Glynis’ blog, here is a list of some blogs that I visit regularly for inspiration or just some fun, I hope you take the time to visit one or two – you’ll be glad you did! 🙂

http://www.glynisj.com/  (Reflections of thought)

http://amsdaily.net/  (Aspire, Motivate, Succeed)

http://leadershipfreak.wordpress.com/  (Helping leaders reach higher in 300 words or less)

http://ppm4u.wordpress.com/  (Practical Practice Management)

http://somkritya.wordpress.com/  (Poetry, Prose, Lambretta)

http://rendezvouswithrenee.com/  (Blogging about life, love and the occasionally shitty day…)

If your blog is not listed here it doesn’t mean you don’t inspire me, I’ll do these lists from time to time from now on – so be assured, if I follow you, you’ll be listed here at some point.

Thanks to all of you that inspire me every day.

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

17 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

17 responses to “Blogs that inspire ME!

  1. What a great way to open the door to the many, many great blogs that offer inspiration, humor, and stories about life on a regular basis! Upon occasion I recognize other sites that have been so inspirational to me, Tweet, and/or post to facebook. Might want to consider your format. . .any problems with ‘copy-catting’ your idea? Thank you for sharing!

  2. Good list Stu. Thanks for sharing!

  3. This is such a wonderful lovely gesture…Thank you so much Stuart
    Love n hugs 🙂

  4. Stuart, I am agreed with your list.

  5. I, too, learn much from Soma!

  6. I always appreciate these lists because from them I’ve clicked on to fabulous blogs…Thank you Stu for the recommendations, read you soon, Alexandra

  7. Wow, thank you Stu, what a blessing! I find this world of bloggers so wonderful. I have learned so much from others and the connections are amazing. Thank you again

  8. Hi Stuart

    My poor blog is having a mess of problems right now. It was wonderful and unexpected to see myself on your list. I am trying to get my blog in shape again but it’s going to take some time. For the 2nd time, I’ve had to pull the plug on WordPress and start at the very beginning again.

    This is what you call a lesson in patience.

Leave a Reply

