So if you’re ready… Try out the first 79 pages of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ at no cost simply by opting in to my complimentary video training series here: (CLICK HERE)

SETH D. COHEN

#21 on the 25 Rules of Action list states: ” Being very good is boring, be remarkable.” Check out this great video reinforcing the need to Be Remarkable. Enjoy!

See you back here for the next amazing Stop.Breathe.Action post.

-SDC

P.S. Check out the 25 Rules of Action 

View original post

5 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

5 responses to “

  1. It’s good to promote your book and turn people on to your message Stu. But I am most touched by the balance you have found with the sale of your commodity in our work-a-day world and what is service that comes from a generous heart. You have a generous heart, my friend, and you have made a very generous and loving offering. Your success will not be just a measurement of sales, but a measurement of reaching out in love and good will with what is an inspirational and transforming message. Love and appreciation from your fan from across the pond!

  2. Well thanks Stephanie, you just made my day! 🙂 I really do want to get this message into as many hands as possible, self promoting is tough work and very time consuming, but I do what I can each day to share, and I’m grateful for all the positive feedback I get. Thanks again. Stu x

  3. wwfd301

    Thank you for stopping by my blog! Newly following you!

  4. Stuart- I love the video! Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

