Are you hungry for more?

Hiya,

Here’s a video of Tony Robbins talking with two top online marketers about how to get people to take action. Their question was how to get customers who bought their products to actually apply them. Tony explains the mindset around not taking action versus taking action and what the motivators are for both.

If you hunger for more in your life (in whatever area) I urge you to watch this – it lasts 38 minutes ย but it’s jam packed with brilliantly succinct info. By the way, Tony is a great mentor of mine and I’ve learned a lot of strategies from him – and applied them! Frank Kern is also a contributor to my book, anyone who has done the Perfect Day exercise will be familiar with him.

Take note of what Tony says at 10 min 20 sec in – doing One Thing A Day to make a change in your life – sound familiar??

Enjoy

Stu

๐Ÿ™‚

PS: Try out the first 79 pages of my book: โ€˜How To Change Your Life One Day At A Timeโ€˜ at no cost simply by opting in to my complimentary video training series here: (CLICK HERE)

6 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Self Improvement, Success

6 responses to “Are you hungry for more?

  1. Mari

    I love Tony Robbins’ power to uplift you and make you believe that anything is possible!! I’d never heard of him before (unbelievable, I know) until I saw him on Oprah’s Life Class and I was in awe of the power of his words and seeing how convinced he is of it is what impacted me most! Thanks for sharing this great video.

    The key word here is apply! It doesn’t matter how many strategies we learn for success if we don’t apply any of them, we might as well never have learned them…

    • Absolutely Mari, application of what we’ve learned is imperative. As you say, it’s a waste of time learning otherwise. One of the reasons I wrote my book was to encourage myself to apply all of my learning – on a daily basis! Thanks for dropping by and I’m glad you enjoyed the video. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Terrific video Stu…thankyou
    be good to yourself
    David

  3. Find a way to add value – I love what he says and I have been a follower of Tony Robbins for years….

    Follow through and changing your standard by people that are better – getting excited about life.

    Live the life you envision!

    Thanks for sharing this inspiring video,
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

