Can I ask a favour?

Hiya,

Many of you are now readers of my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ and the next step in getting the book ‘out there‘ is to get reviews on Amazon.

Hopefully you’ve started to experience some of the guides – possibly with positive changes occurring. (I’ve already had some feedback from readers of incredible coincidences happening, which I’ll share another day!)

So, on to the favour… Amazon only recognises bulk reviews within a 24 hour period, which means I need to get as many as possible on ONE day. I’m choosing this Sunday 24th June as the review day.

Here’s what I need you to do:

#1 Go to Amazon sometime during SUNDAY where the book is on sale here, there you’ll see an option to write a review (see image below as it’s easy to miss)

#2 Follow the instructions and leave a short review, maybe explaining a coincidence of your own, or a change that happened, or an experience you had due to following one of the guides. It only takes a couple of minutes and may boost the book up the Amazon recommendation list.

Arrow points to the link to review

For those of you that were waiting for it to be available on Kindle, you’ll see it is now an option – at ONLY £2.66!!!

Thank you so much – I really appreciate it. I’m in the throws of persuing many routes to get the book widely distributed and you are certainly helping me on a grass roots level.

 

 

We are at the start of what could be a fantastic journey and I can’t thank you enough for your support.

cheers

Stu

🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Success

5 responses to “Can I ask a favour?

  1. Good luck with the reviews….Please remind me again Sunday or after…my memory isn’t up to par. Also, is there a section you have here you’d suggest I read so I can properly review. ~ Sam 🙂

  2. I bought a copy on Amazon US because I’m a Prime member and an associate. Once I read it, I’ll work on a review on the US site for you. Best wishes always! 🙂

    • Thanks so much Elizabeth, I really appreciate it. Sometime in the future I hope to look back at where this little tribe started and do something special for all of you that are supporting me at this early stage. 🙂

Leave a Reply

