Diamond Jubilee Special Offer!

Β©Andrew Collins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To celebrate the Diamond Jubilee happening this weekend in the UK, (and my 47th birthday last week) I will be offering free access to my 90 Day ‘Change Your Mindset, Change Your Life‘ Program to the first 47 subscribers!

You won’t need to buy anything (although you can if you still haven’t!!).

Simply use this special link between midnight (UK time) tonight Fri 1st June, and midnight (UK time) of Tues 5th June, and you will be able to Register free of charge. After that, it will resume being a bonus to buying a copy of ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘.

Special Jubilee (birthday) link: Β http://bit.ly/KfOkRr Β (Click it or copy and paste it into your browser)

Set your clock so you don’t miss the opportunity. πŸ™‚

Here’s a reminder of what some of my students have said already about the Program:

Josephine said: β€œ[The Program]… has been the catalyst for relaunching myself on my chosen path. It has really made me think hard about what is going on in my life, …the things I tolerate, the things I detest and the things which are so important to me. I have been able to look at all of these things and recognise the importance which I’ve given to each one of them – negative or positive.”

Gareth said: β€œNow I have completed the program I have come up with a plan to change the parts of my life I am not happy with, I know what direction I want to go in and have set out many steps to make this possible. My finances have gone from in the red to in the black for the first time in 14 years.”

Niki said: β€œThe program was instrumental in helping me structure my life and start heading in the direction of the things which mattered to me the most. I have learned so much about myself and who I really am that it quite frankly scares me to think I might never have discovered these things.”

Hannah said: β€œ[Since Completing The Program] I feel I find it easier to see things more positively, I surround myself with positive words, I speak positively, I know what I want out of life and that motivates me more to get it. I have changed for the better – but I still need to work on it.”

Be sure to set your clock to make sure you are one of the lucky 47!

Enjoy

Stu

πŸ™‚

21 Comments

Filed under Life changing, Relationships, Self help, Success

21 responses to “Diamond Jubilee Special Offer!

  1. There is no way you are 47 Stu. My goodness. You’re young and handsome. πŸ™‚

  2. Happy belated birthday Stu

  3. Hi Evan,

    This is Catherina Chia from Singapore, a South East Asia country. I am a business & marketing strategist who is current on her path to be an excellent achiever in life!

    I chance upon your blog by the comment you left on Robert Chen’s website. Having visited your blog here, I agree with your thoughts.

    Currently, I am in amidst of launching my blog with the aim to share and learn with samemindlike people of being an excellent achiever in life, also to encourage by giving light and direction to people at crossroads or currently facing difficulties in life. However, I am starting small to make a difference to my society in Singapore first, nothing of to be comparable to your greatness now. But I hope to look you up as my role model and hopefully I am able to contribute my humble effort in Asia like what you are doing now.

    Basically, the contents of my blog is revolving around

    1. Life improvements in all aspect
    for example, personal development
    2. Being productivity and efficient
    3. Management skills
    4. Inspiring people and stories
    5. Social Issues
    6. Sharing good habits and changes
    7. Recommended books review

    I was thinking if we are allowed to reproduce your articles on our blog with your full credential and link to your website?

    I believe gathering resources will benefit more people in this world.

    Hope that you agree with me!:)

    Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon.

    PS, may I suggest that you have a link for readers to email you, find you on facebook and twitter? I thought of emailing you but could find the link, thus have to post my intention here. Sorry.

    You have an awesome day ahead! πŸ™‚

    Regards,
    Catherina Chia
    blinkwithcatherina.blogspot.com
    facebook.com/catherinachia
    twitter @catherinachia
    http://sg.linkedin.com/in/catherinachia

    • Hi Catherina, you can certainly reblog my posts on your own blog (with a credit/backlink to mine) as sharing the content is key to spreading the message. I am Stuart by the way, not Evan. πŸ™‚ I don’t know how to link to facebook but you can follow me on twitter @MrStuartYoung. Or contact me direct at: stuart@howtochangeyourlifeonedayatatime.com. Take care. πŸ™‚

  4. Belated Happy Birthday! πŸ™‚

    Xx

  5. Hi,
    A very Happy Birthday for last week, I hope you had a fabulous day. πŸ™‚
    I will be watching some of the Jubilee on TV here in Oz, it is going to be a big event. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you! πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy all the celebrations. Will you also be celebrating there in Oz?

      • Yes there will be some people that will be celebrating in a sense. Some people will be having party’s, BBQ’s etc. I know of a couple of fancy dress party’s that are happening. πŸ™‚

      • Grab a hamburger and go to the fancy dress – say you are a Beefeater! (Groan! – sorry about that terrible joke, I couldn’t resist!) πŸ™‚

  6. Jo

    He’s NOT using an old photo!!! I saw him TODAY and cannot believe he’s SO old!!! Hahahahahaha. Sorry Stu. Truly, you look years younger than 47. Your philosophy obviously works on a much deeper level than just the material world. That’s why everybody should buy your book. it’s more than a ‘manifestation’ tool. Much, much more and I thank you for it from the bottom of my heart. I will treasure it always. xxx

  7. Tara Woodruff ~ The Challenge

    Happy Birthday Stu!

    • Awe, thanks Tara. It’s a bit of a bonus actually as daft as it sounds a couple of months ago when asked how old I was I replied 47 even though I was only 46 then. So I get to be 47 all over again! πŸ™‚

  8. Happy Birthday again!

Leave a Reply

