You Can Do Anything!

Hiya,

My brother-in-law sent me this inspiring video this morning and I had to share it with you.

It really shows that when we apply ourselves, when we believe that we can do something, and then we act – we give ourselves the opportunity to prove it. Age doesn’t have to be a barrier, belief can overcome most obstacles.

By the way – it’s hilarious too!

Thanks Richard for the share.

Stu

🙂

PS: If you enjoyed this post take a look at the FREE online video series here.

PS: Please share on email or twitter etc. if you want to make someone else laugh! 😀

32 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Self help, Success, VIDEOS

32 responses to “You Can Do Anything!

  1. Oh My God Farmer Jack rocks….i wouldnt have believed it if someone had just shown me his pic and told me what he did..
    He did such amazing stunts…wow
    loved it 🙂

  2. Love this Stu. Tickles me to pieces. And I do agree. You can do anything you set your mind to. Unless you’re performing brain surgery. That should be left to the professionals!

  3. This just shows us that age doesn’t have to slow us down in fact nothing should

  4. kzackuslheureux

    Good Stuff, I really wondered if it was really the farmer or a stunt wearing his outfit, but it was good anyway. The old bloke reminded me of my Uncle Joe 🙂

  5. It’s amazing how much a simple phrase can inspire us. We really can accomplish the most daunting tasks with faith and hard work.

  6. That’s a really great video I loved it!

    I’m definitely going to be sharing this one.

    Kati

  7. So glad you did, Stu. Such a great remedy for a not-so-good day. Keep ’em coming, please 😀

  8. TY for sharing this, it put a smile on my face, and is a great reminder that we can accomplish what we set our minds and heart to. Have a great week ahead! 😉

  9. Youth is of the heart and sometimes the body just has to follow along. Loved the vitality of this, spoof or not! And it made me laugh when I think of all the things I “think” I can still do. Who knows, several Epson Salt baths and a good massage might make it possibe to survive.

  10. i love it
    so inspiring
    thank you:)

Leave a Reply

