Take the opportunity today to remember it’s never too late.

Hiya,

Burt Goldman is about 84 years old (at the time of writing this). In
his life he has travelled the world and studied under many masters of
thought. He owns an online company that has hundreds of thousands of
subscribers and turns over millions of dollars each year.

He is also an award winning photographer and prolific artist that
sells his paintings for thousands of dollars each. He also plays the
piano and writes his own music – well he is 84 after all, he’s had a
long time to achieve all these things.

Except…

He only started when he turned 80!

That’s right, at the ripe old age of 80 Burt decided to turn his mind
to achieving things he’d been thinking about for a long time but never
got around to. Thankfully he had been training his mind for many
decades and therefore knew how to apply himself to each goal.

Guess what? So can You.

That’s right – it’s never too late to learn something new or apply
something you know. It just takes the desire to do so. So if one of
your excuses is: ‘it’s too late for you’ – take a lesson from Burt,
the moment you take your last breath is when it’s actually too late.

To learn more about Burt Goldman go to:
www.BurtGoldman.com

Enjoy

Stu

🙂

PPS: I cover all of this and more in my book: ‘How To Change Your Life One Day At A Time‘ still available with my complimentary 90 day home study program – until xmas ’12 ONLY. Buy now here.

5 Comments

Filed under Goals, Life changing, Self help, Success

5 responses to “Take the opportunity today to remember it’s never too late.

  1. i gave myself PERMISSION and an OPPORTUNITY as a gift for my up coming 40th..and yes, IT IS NEVER TOO LATE to start or to learn something new, every day we get a chance to re-invent ourselves, to enhance our lives

    • stuartart

      Exactly! Happy belated birthday to you. What Opportunity did you give yourself as a birthday gift – I’m intrigued?

      • it has to do with getting over the frustrations from the other post you wrote…i gave myself SILENCE, this past year I have not been working (long story) and I have stayed home figuring myself out, something i had long postponed, but my peace of mind needed it so badly and with this I discovered something I felt was an awful cliché HAPPINESS IS IN ME, I sat down, started writing, went through some form of catharsis (this word describes my blog) and discovered I WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT COULD GIVE ME HAPPINESS by making the choice to be happy: CHOOSE HAPPINESS every day..like an affirmation…then from there I felt empowered (or I brainwashed myself) and gave Design a try (another long story) which was my first option as a career but went with Architecture (which I love from afar)…all in all I now know I have inside me the tools to heal myself.. communication in my marriage is still something I can’t work out…it’s under the microscope in my life lab…THANK YOU for inspiring me (and for asking)

      • btw, I’m not 40 yet, my birthday’s on St. Patrick’s Day, March 17th, but thank you in advanced!!

  2. Stu

    Wow, you have a lot of internal work going on there. But guess what…at least you’ve started that inner journey, so many don’t. So many don’t realise they have to and many again are scared of what they’ll find. Bravo to you and your courage. Stu 🙂

Leave a Reply

